Staff List

WESTWOOD ELEMENTARY STAFF

 

PRINCIPAL 

Mrs. Nancy Klinkner

klinknern@mdusd.org

 

OFFICE STAFF / CUSTODIANS 

Mrs. Jill Kimack, Office Manager

kimackj@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Kim Sutton, Secretary

suttonk@mdusd.org

 

Christine Suess, School Nurse

suessc@mdusd.org

 

Mr. Semone Evers, Head Custodian

everss@mdusd.org

 

VACANT, PM Custodian

 

 

TEACHING STAFF 

 

KINDERGARTEN:

Mrs. Lauren Steers (A-5)

steersl@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Karen Mraovich (A-6)

mraovichk@mdusd.org

 

FIRST GRADE:

 

Mrs. Jennifer Tong (A-1)

tongj@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Ms. Megan Busker (A-2)

buskerm@mdusd.org 

 

Code.org login

 

SECOND GRADE:

 

Mrs. Patricia Spink (C-4)

spinkp@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Christine Hintzoglou (C-6)

hintzoglouc@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

3RD GRADE:

 

Mrs. Kelly Starick (C-2)

starickk@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Ms. Marie LaRosa (C-3)

larosam@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

4TH GRADE:

 

Mrs. Jeanie Leatherman (E-1)

leathermanj@mdusd.org

 

Website

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Virginia Alexanian (E-2)

alexanianv@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

5TH GRADE:

 

Ms. Michaela Bradley (E-3)

bradleym@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Ms. Colleen Johnston (E-4)

johnstonc@mdusd.org

 

SPECIAL DAY CLASS TEACHERS:

 

Mrs. Joni Kirby (A-4) DHH K,1

kirbyj@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Melinda Reade (C-5) DHH 2, 3, 4

readem@mdusd.org 

 

Mrs. Laury Olson (B-1) DHH 4, 5

olsonl@mdusd.org 

 

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Cheryl Monroe (A-3) SH 1, 2, 3

monroec@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

Ms. Naomi Means  (D-5) SH 4, 5

meansn@mdusd.org

 

Code.org login

 

SERVICE PROVIDERS:

 

Jon Robinson, Resource Specialist

robinsonj@mdusd.org

 

Marianne Smith, Itinerant Teacher for the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing

smithma@mdusd.org

 

Nancy Bennett, Speech and Language Pathologist

bennettn@mdusd.org

 

VACANT, Speech and Language Pathologist

 

Katie Evans, School Psychologist

evansk@mdusd.org

 

Leatha Andrews, School Counselor

andrewsl@mdusd.org 

 

Bonnie Shea, Vocal Music

sheab@mdusd.org

 

Karen Ashford, Instrumental Music  

ashfordk@mdusd.org

 

Amber Barron, Librarian

barronamber@mdusd.org 

 

Debra Bakal, ELD

bakald@mdusd.org

 

Ruth Fox, Occupational Therapist

foxr@mdusd.org

 

Melissa Hogan, Physical Therapist

hoganm@mdusd.org

 

Jeff Loutzenheiser, Adaptive PE

loutzenheiserj@mdusd.org

 

 

PARA-PROFESSIONALS:

 

Karolyn Martin, Special Education Assistant (A-3)

 

Dawna Jackson, Special Education Assistant (A-3)

 

Vicki Vasquez-Stofle, Special Education Assistant (B-1)

vasquezv@mdusd.org

 

Laura Alton, Special Education Assistant (B-1)

altonl@mdusd.org

 

Michelle Lim, Special Education Assistant (B-1)

 

Jazzmine Santos Kendrix, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (A-4)

 

Becky West, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (A-4)

 

Zainah Kanso, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (C-5)

 

Robin Pak, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (C-5)

 

Adnan Jawed, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (C-5)


Cheryl Evans, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (B-2)

evansc@mdusd.org

 

Carolyn Roe, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (B-2)

roec@mdusd.org

 

Val Flaner, Assistant to the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing (D-4)

flanerv@mdusd.org 

 

Emily Angeles, Resource Assistant (D-6)

angelese@mdusd.org 

 

Desiree Bulda, Instructional Assistant

 

Pat Michelwait, Instructional Assistant

 

 

EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETERS:

Cyndi Sharp

sharpc@mdusd.org

 

Danielle Adams

adamsd@mdusd.org